February 21, 2011

  • I had a decently good weekend. Had a blast friday night, and I looked pretty ok! Took new profile pic fri night, one of only a small handfull of pics I like of myself. Plus, after friday’s events I realized some things that helped me out and I have distanced myself from him a bit. This hasn’t gone over terribly well with him. I am still leaving to see him in the morning, I will stay til tue night. I am hoping that I have regained control over my emotions and can turn this back into “just about the sex”. Maybe that is why I am not as excited about going as I have been in the past, I might be a little scared that spending time with him will make me loose control again. We will see.

    I have also realized that I have been making some stupid decisions lately that are just not my normal self. While I am having fun, if I am not careful, I could end up in trouble. Plus I have been drinking a bit too much. Again, fun, but I make even stupider decisions while intoxicated. Must be careful, do not need to hit the edge of alcoholism again.

    So, how was your weekend xanga?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories