February 24, 2011

  • Yes, my fears were warranted. Spending time with him brought everything back, and then some. Every time I go down there there is something different about the way he treats me that suggests he has or is developing feelings. With the way he kissed me on tuesday, there has to be something there. Even if it is small. On monday he told me "you know...I don't know what will happen with her long term". This coming from someone who said he'd never leave her. Things change I know. I just never expected they would change on his side also. Whenever he talks about her he doesn't seem happy. You can see something in his eyes. 

    He kissed me more than he ever has, he stayed with me later into the night than he ever did, and he hugged me goodbye which he has never done. My brain is confused.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories