October 6, 2010

  • 1st Day

    Work was good. This getting up at a decent hour and eating 3 decent meals in a day is confusing to me. lol Been such a long time. Spent 7 hours sitting in the back watching a video, taking tests and filling out this booklet thingy. A long day, never have I been through training so that was so…long. I really enjoyed everybody I met, and the girls I trained with today. I really really hope that they give me lots of shifts. Now that I have started I want more and more! I wanna work! Lol I think it is gonna be a great place to work and really hope that they keep me on after the holiday season!!! I am still searching for a second job though. I am afraid I won’t get many hours because they are hiring 24, yes 24 seasonal employees! =(

    I need to do a pic post..

    Yay work! =D

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories