March 12, 2011

  • Maybe I will start doing an email of the day blog. A daily nice thing he says to me that makes me smile or want to sigh as my heart goes pitter patter.

    Today’s? In response to my dad requiring me to get rid of the cats in the last fight.

    “Dude… We got to get you out of there. When I’m back from Boston I’m making it a priority”

    Yeah stupid of me but yes I cried a few tears as my heart went flip flop. I think it is because it seems he works hard to see that I am happy. He is going to Tennessee for a NASCAR shoot with an artist next week, then to Boston. That means our every other week visit will be postponed awhile. I am a little sad about that.

    Sometimes I want to say stop being so good to me you’re making life harder. lol

Comments (1)

  • though he maybe gone, there is always text and phones calls.  

    i think it is moving more than no feelings on his part.  i think they are there and growing.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories